HSE Hospitals

HSE Hospitals

Nurse on Call is now an approved HSE supplier of Agency Nurses, Midwives, Psychiatric Nurses, Intellectual Disability Nurses, Sick Children’s Nurses, Student Nurses/Midwives & Health Care Assistants to every HSE Hospital, Community Hospitals, Community/Public Health Nursing and HSE Home Care all over Ireland (including the West). 

You name the location ….. We can place you there!

Nurse on Call also remain the main supplier of Nurses, Student Nurses and Health Care Assistants to HSE Funded Hospitals/Worksites including Mater Hospital, St James Hospital, Tallaght Hospital, Vincent’s University Hospital, Connolly Hospital, Beaumont Hospital, St John of God Hospital Group, St Michaels Houses, Sunbeam Services, Cheeverstown House and many others. (See attached list of our main Hospitals)

Private Hospitals

Our Private Hospitals include Blackrock Clinic, Beacon Hospital, Bon Secours Hospital Group, Hermitage Hospital, Mater Private Hospital, St Vincent’s Private Hospital, St John of God Hospital Group & many others all over the country. We also supply all the major Private Nursing Home Groups.

The Hospitals in the West that we now supply include Letterkenny University Hospital, Mayo General Hospital, Portiuncula Hospital, Roscommon County Hospital, University Hospital Galway, Merlin Park University Hospital and Sligo Regional Hospital.

Student Nurses/Health Care Assistants.

We can now place you in any Hospital or worksite all over Ireland.

All Nurses, Midwives. Student Nurses and Health Care Assistants please spread the word and tell all your family, friends and colleagues who be interested in agency shifts or working in any of the above and we will send you our new 3 page application form.

Try out a Hospital/Worksite with Nurse on Call before committing to a permanent position.

Make Extra money through Nurse on Call.
Do you wish to be in charge of your own work schedule?
Do you want to be able to work around family life and work when it suits you?
Do you want to pursue a new a career but need to keep yourself funded?
Do you want to reduce your working hours but wish to keep you skills up?
Do you just want to make a few extra euro for the holidays or something special?
Do you want to avoid a stressful working environment?

Nurse on Call Registration Days

Drogheda - The D Hotel, Scotch Hall, 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except in December - see below)

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 9th and Wednesday  30th October

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 11th December

Wednesday 8th and Wednesday 29th January

 

Portlaoise - Killeshin Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (First and Third Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 4th and Wednesday 18th September

Wednesday 2nd and Wednesday 16th October

Wednesday 6th and Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 4th and Wednesday 18th December

Wednesday 2nd and Wednesday  15th January

 
Waterford - Granville Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except in December - see below)

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 9th and Wednesday 30th October

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 17th December

Wednesday 8th and Wednesday 29th January

 

Tralee - Brandon Hotel 10am until 2.30pm (First Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 4th September

Wednesday 2nd October

Wednesday 6th November

Wednesday 4th December

 

Galway - Gray Office Park 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) First Tuesday of the Month

Tuesday 3rd September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 3rd December

Tuesday 7th January

 

Wexford - Talbot Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Second Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 10th December

Tuesday 14th January

 

Ballinasloe - Shearwater Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Last Tuesday of the Month, except in December - see below)

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 29th October

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 17th December

Tuesday 28th January

 

Letterkenny - Radisson Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) First and Third Thursday of the Month

Thursday 5th and Thursday 19th of September

Thursday 3rd and Thursday 17th of October

Thursday 7th and Thursday 21st of November

Thursday 5th and Thursday 19th of December

Thursday 2nd and Thursday 16th of January

 

Sligo - Clayton Hotel 10am until 3:30pm ( First Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 4th September

Wednesday 2nd October

Wednesday 6th November

Wednesday 4th December

Wednesday 8th January

 

Castlebar - Breaffy House Resort 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) ( Second Thursday of the Month)

Thursday 12th September

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 14th November

Thursday 12th December

Thursday 9th January

 

Limerick - South Court Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (First Friday of the Month, except in October - see below)

Friday 6th September

Friday 11th October

Friday 1st November

Friday 6th December

Friday 3rd January 

 

 

This is the content for Popup #1

Close

This is the content for Popup #2

Close

This is the content for Popup #3

Close