Contact Us

Interview times & locations

***Please note that interviews are cancelled until 19th April - Contact the office to arrange a Skype interview***

We hold walk in interviews- no appointment necessary!!

(Letterkenny, Castlebar and Galway are appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment)

TEXT your address to 0871437417 and we will post you out an application form.

Interview times

FREE SAFE GUARDING VULNERABLE PEOPLE INCORPORATING ELDER ABUSE DVD'S RUN AT ALL INTERVIEWS

Dublin - Monday - Friday     9:00am - 5.30pm. 16 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2

Cork -   Monday - Friday     9:00am - 5pm   50 Patrick Street, Cork 

 

Drogheda - The D Hotel, Scotch Hall, 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month except in April) (PLEASE NOTE March interview dates are CANCELLED)

Wednesday 29th April 

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 10th and Wednesday 24th June

 

Portlaoise - Killeshin Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (First and Third Wednesday of the Month, except in January - see below) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Wednesday 6th and Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 3rd and Wednesday 17th June

 
Waterford - Granville Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except in April - see below) (PLEASE NOTE March interview dates are CANCELLED)

Tuesday 28th April 

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 10th and Wednesday 24th June

 

Tralee - Brandon Hotel 10am until 2.30pm (First Wednesday of the Month) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 3rd June 

 

Galway - Gray Office Park 10am until 3:30pm (First Tuesday of the Month) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Tuesday 5th May 

Tuesday 2nd June 

 

Wexford - Talbot Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Second Tuesday of the Month) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 9th June 

 

Ballinasloe - Shearwater Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Last Tuesday of the Month, except December - see below) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Tuesday 26th May

Tuesday 30th June

 

Letterkenny - Radisson Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Thursday 7th and Thursday 21st May

Thursday 4th and Thursday 18th June

 

Sligo - Clayton Hotel 10am until 3:30pm ( First Wednesday of the Month) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 3rd June

 

Castlebar - Breaffy House Resort 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 11th June

 

Limerick - South Court Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (First Friday of the Month, except in October - see below) (PLEASE NOTE March and April interview dates are CANCELLED)

Friday 1st May

Friday 5th June

 

New applicants should bring:

Nurses Application Form
Healthcare Assistant Application Form

CV

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland (NMBI)

Manual Handling Cert.

CPR Cert.

Original Passport

Names and addresses of 3 referees

List of all previous addresses (for Garda vetting)

Proof of experience for increments(i.e old payslip)

If you do not have any of the above Course we can arrange these for you.

Safe Guarding Vulnerable People Incorporating Elder Abuse IS available free of charge on the day of interview (if you do not have this cert). (duration approx 1 hour)

This is the content for Popup #1

Close

This is the content for Popup #2

Close

This is the content for Popup #3

Close