Contact Us

Interview times & locations

We hold walk in interviews- no appointment necessary!!

(Letterkenny, Castlebar and Galway are appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment)

TEXT your address to 0871437417 and we will post you out an application form.

Interview times

FREE SAFE GUARDING VULNERABLE PEOPLE INCORPORATING ELDER ABUSE DVD'S RUN AT ALL INTERVIEWS

Dublin - Monday - Friday     9:00am - 5.30pm. 16 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2

Cork -   Monday - Friday     9:00am - 5pm   50 Patrick Street, Cork 

 

Drogheda - The D Hotel, Scotch Hall, 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except December - see below)

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 9th and Wednesday  30th October

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 11th December

Wednesday 8th and Wednesday 29th January

 

Portlaoise - Killeshin Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (First and Third Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 2nd and Wednesday 16th October

Wednesday 6th and Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 4th and Wednesday 18th December

Wednesday 2nd and Wednesday  15th January

 
Waterford - Granville Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except in December - see below)

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 9th and Wednesday 30th October

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 17th December

Wednesday 8th and Wednesday 29th January

 

Tralee - Brandon Hotel 10am until 2.30pm (First Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 4th September

Wednesday 2nd October

Wednesday 6th November

Wednesday 4th December

 

Galway - Gray Office Park 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) First Tuesday of the Month

Tuesday 3rd September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 3rd December

Tuesday 7th January

 

Wexford - Talbot Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Second Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 10th December

Tuesday 14th January

 

Ballinasloe - Shearwater Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Last Tuesday of the Month, except December - see below)

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 29th October

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 17th December

Tuesday 28th January

 

Letterkenny - Radisson Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) 

Thursday 5th and Thursday 19th of September

Thursday 3rd and Thursday 17th of October

Thursday 7th and Thursday 21st of November

Thursday 5th and Thursday 19th of December

Thursday 2nd and Thursday 16th of January

 

Sligo - Clayton Hotel 10am until 3:30pm ( First Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 4th September

Wednesday 2nd October

Wednesday 6th November

Wednesday 4th December

Wednesday 8th January

 

Castlebar - Breaffy House Resort 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) ( Second Thursday of the Month)

Thursday 12th September

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 14th November

Thursday 12th December

Thursday 9th January

 

Limerick - South Court Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (First Friday of the Month, except in October - see below)

Friday 6th September

Friday 11th October

Friday 1st November

Friday 6th December

Friday 3rd January 

 

New applicants should bring:

Nurses Application Form
Healthcare Assistant Application Form

CV

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland (NMBI)

Manual Handling Cert.

CPR Cert.

Original Passport

Names and addresses of 3 referees

List of all previous addresses (for Garda vetting)

Proof of experience for increments(i.e old payslip)

If you do not have any of the above Course we can arrange these for you.

Safe Guarding Vulnerable People Incorporating Elder Abuse and Infection Prevention and Control course are available free of charge on the day of interview (if you do not have these certs). (duration approx 1 hour each).

This is the content for Popup #1

Close

This is the content for Popup #2

Close

This is the content for Popup #3

Close