Contact Us

Interview times & locations

We hold walk in interviews- no appointment necessary!!

(Letterkenny, Castlebar and Galway are appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment)

TEXT your address to 0871437417 and we will post you out an application form.

Interview times

FREE SAFE GUARDING VULNERABLE PEOPLE INCORPORATING ELDER ABUSE DVD'S RUN AT ALL INTERVIEWS

Dublin - Monday - Friday     9:00am - 5.30pm. 16 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2

Cork -   Monday - Friday     9:00am - 5pm   50 Patrick Street, Cork 

 

Drogheda - The D Hotel, Scotch Hall, 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 12th and Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 10th and Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 14th and Wednesday 28th August

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

 

Portlaoise - Killeshin Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (First and Third Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 5th and Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 3rd and Wednesday 17th July

Wednesday 7th and Wednesday 21st August

Wednesday 4th and Wednesday 18th September

 
Waterford - Granville Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except in August - see below)

Wednesday 12th and Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 10th and Wednesday 31st July

Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 28th August

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

 

Tralee - Brandon Hotel 10am until 2.30pm (First Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 7th August

Wednesday 4th September

 

Galway - Gray Office Park 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) First Tuesday of the Month

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 6th August

Tuesday 3rd September

 

Wexford - Talbot Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Second Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday 11th June

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 10th September

 

Ballinasloe - Shearwater Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Last Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday 25th June

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 27th August

Tuesday 24th September

 

Letterkenny - Radisson Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) 

Thursday 6th and Thursday 20th of June

Thursday 4th and Thursday 18th of July

Thursday 1st and Thursday 15th of August

Thursday 5th and Thursday 19th of September

 

Sligo - Clayton Hotel 10am until 3:30pm ( First Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 7th August

Wednesday 4th September

 

Castlebar - Breaffy House Resort 10am until 3:30pm (Appointment only - please call 01 4965199 at extension 3 to book an appointment) ( Second Thursday of the Month)

Thursday 13th June

Thursday 11th July

Thursday 8th August

Thursday 12th September

 

Limerick - South Court Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (First Friday of the Month)

Friday 7th June

Friday 5th July

Friday 2nd August

Friday 6th September

 

New applicants should bring:

Nurses Application Form
Healthcare Assistant Application Form

CV

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland (NMBI)

Manual Handling Cert.

CPR Cert.

Original Passport

Names and addresses of 3 referees

List of all previous addresses (for Garda vetting)

Proof of experience for increments(i.e old payslip)

If you do not have any of the above Course we can arrange these for you.

Safe Guarding Vulnerable People Incorporating Elder Abuse and Infection Prevention and Control course are available free of charge on the day of interview (if you do not have these certs). (duration approx 1 hour each).

This is the content for Popup #1

Close

This is the content for Popup #2

Close

This is the content for Popup #3

Close