Contact Us

Carlow Nurse On Call Details

Nurse On Call - Nursing Agency Carlow

Tel: 051 333950

Fax: 01 4965690 / 4062079
Email: dublinoffice@nurseoncall.ie 

Interview times:

 

Portlaoise - Killeshin Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (First and Third Wednesday of the Month)

Wednesday 4th and Wednesday 18th September

Wednesday 2nd and Wednesday 16th October

Wednesday 6th and Wednesday 20th November

Wednesday 4th and Wednesday 18th December

Wednesday 2nd and Wednesday  15th January

 
Waterford - Granville Hotel 10am until 3.30pm (Second and Last Wednesday of the Month, except in December - see below)

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 9th and Wednesday 30th October

Wednesday 13th and Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 11th and Wednesday 17th December

Wednesday 8th and Wednesday 29th January

 

Wexford - Talbot Hotel 10am until 3:30pm (Second Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 10th December

Tuesday 14th January

 

Dublin (16 Harcourt Street)

Monday - Friday     08:30am - 5pm     

We have a drop in service with no appointment necessary or we also have scheduled appointment times. Call us on 01 4965199 to make an appointment.

New applicants should bring:

  • Nurses Application form
  • Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland Registration
  • Proof of experience for increments ie. old payslip
  • Manual Handling, CPR, NVCIT, Infection Control and Elder Abuse certificates
  • Passport or Driving Licence
  • CV
  • Names and addresses of 3 referees
  • List of all previous addresses (for Garda vetting)

Elder abuse and infection prevention and control course are available free of charge on the day of interview (if you do not have these certs). (duration approx 1 hour each).

Courses Offered

  • Manual Handling and Patient Lifting & Moving Techniques
  • Nonviolent Crisis Intervention Training
  • CPR
  • Infection Control
  • Safe Guarding Vulnerable People Incorporating Elder Abuse

  • Pandemic H1N1

 

 

 

This is the content for Popup #1

Close

This is the content for Popup #2

Close

This is the content for Popup #3

Close